Personal Growth quadrant

Self Promoting quadrant

Growing Others quadrant

Self Protecting quadrant

Responses to Feedback - SARAH

SARAH outlines the phases most people go through when they receive and process feedback. It’s normal to work through each phase one at a time – quickly or slowly.

  • S = Shock
  • A = Anger + Anxiety
  • R = Rejection + Resentment + Rationalisation
  • A = Awarenesss + Acceptance = Action
  • H = Healing
SARAH Flip chart

Why we do the things we do

This model has preceeded many a breakthrough for people, as it explains why we do the things we do. Our situation, plus our thinking (and our heart), determines our behaviour. Keep your eyes peeled for our S+T=B video coming soon! For now have a look at this photo of a flipchart we did recently.

S + T = B